KITCHEN CAPERS: STRAWBERRY MUFFINS

Hello loves, I trust you’ve all been well, had a good week and are enjoying your weekend.

I decided that I need to share more of myself with you guys so here we are.

I love to cook, it gives me joy, it relaxes me (as long as there are no backseat cooks; backseat cooks are those people who come into my kitchen uninvited and proceed to uncover pots, stirring and turning things, and giving unsolicited suggestions …that just aggravates me). Slicing, dicing, searing, sauteing ….aaahhh that’s my happy place. I can cook all day…however I WILL NOT DO DISHES after the meal is over. While I cook, I will clean up as I go, but my motto is those who did not cook will do the dishes after they eat.

Strawberry muffins

I came across a recipe for strawberry muffins this week and because I was in the mood to bake today, I decided to try it. I made a few minor adjustments ti the recipe and I must say they turned out pretty great. I’ll be sharing more of my kitchen escapades, sharing some of my own recipes and trying out new ones. If there’s anything you’d like me to try out feel free to drop me a line.

Have a blessed weekend,
Ciao bambinas.

Leave a Reply

