DAY 2: I AM A WORK IN PROGRESS

Hi guys, today I am thankful that I am a work in progress. I am thankful that God, the master craftsman is still working on me. It took Him just a week to create  the earth and everything in it, yet He is still working on me.

I am thankful that He is sanding away all the rough edges, gently nurturing the beauty within me, strengthening me. I am thankful that He is constantly teaching me, correcting me, guiding me loving me, amazing me with His Awesomeness.

I am thankful that I now know who I am. I am His. I am thankful that I can
Be confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in me will perform [it] until the day of Jesus Christ: Phillipians 1:6

I am extremely thankful that His finished work will be flawless ; I woke up like this. (couldn’t resist)

What are you thankful for today?

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

