DAY 6: GOD’S PROTECTION

He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the almighty. Psalm 91:1

But thou, oh LORD are a shield for me; my glory and the lifter up of mine head. Psalm 3:3

Today I am thankful for God’s protection over my life.I am thankful that He has protected me and continues to protect me from the snares and arrows of the enemy.

I am thankful that even through the skirmishes and battles and all manner of foulness that the enemy has sent and will send my way, I am assured that:

No weapon formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgement thou shalt condemn… Isaiah 54:17

I thank God that even though the walk is not without battles and skirmishes with the enemy, His promise of protection stands strong.

I thank God for His promise of protection, and I thank Him for consistently delivering on that promise.

What are you thanking God for today?

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

