DAY 7: FAMILY

Blessed Sunday guys, I trust you have had, are having a beautiful day wherever you are.

Today I am thankful for family. I am thankful for all the people in my life whom I count as family.

I am thankful for my biological family; both nuclear and wider. I am thankful for the people who started out as friends but became family, my sisters from other misters and my brothers from other mothers.

I am thankful for the love, friendship and support of my family. I am thankful that even through the rough patches we have come out on the other side stronger. I thank God that I am surrounded by their love everyday.

Today I am thankful for family.

What are you thankful for on this beautiful Sunday?

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

