DAY 11: SERVICE

image

Today I am thankful for the ability, and the privilege of serving God. I am thankful that His love for me is so unconditional, that He uses me  with all of my flaws not in spite of them. I am thankful that even in my brokenness He shines His light through me.

But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellency of the power may be of God, and not of us. 2 Corinthians 4:7

I am thankful for opportunities to serve. I am thankful for provision as I serve. I am especially thankful for the lessons I have learned and continue to learn in service. I am humbled that God would use me to fulfill His purpose for my family, for my community and for my country. I am thankful that God would use me.

I am thankful that I am able to serve God.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

