DAY 14: ANSWERED PRAYERS

image

Blessed Sunday all.

Today, I am thankful for answered prayers. I am thankful to God for His love and faithfulness, and perfect timing. I am thankful that even when the answer was not what I wanted; because let’s face it sometimes when we get an  answer from God it is not what we had in mind going in; He was patient with me as I wrapped my head around it. I am thankful that my Papa always hears me when I pray, and that though He is never in a hurry, He is always, always on time.

LORD I am thankful for answered prayers.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

