DAY 15: TIMES OF STRUGGLE

image

Today I am thankful for all the struggles God has allowed me to endure. I am thankful that through every one, He has shown Himself LORD. I am thankful that through times of struggle He has taught me faith, He has increased my spiritual endurance, and He has held me every step of the way. Even at those times when I couldn’t see or hear Him, He was there with and for me. I am thankful that God has taught me through every struggle that No weapon formed against me shall prosper.

I am thankful that God’s plans are not our plans, and neither are His ways our ways. I am thankful that through the times of struggle, the Holy Spirit has taught me to praise Him in advance. I am thankful that He works ALL things together for my good, and I am thankful that

Though He slay me, yet will I trust in Him. Job 13:15a

Today, I am thankful for times of struggle.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

