DAY 20: COURAGE

image

Today I am thankful that God is teaching me courage. I am thankful that He has not given me a spirit of fear, but of power, love and a sound mind.

I am thankful that He is constantly reminding me that as long as I remain hidden in Him I have nothing to fear. I am thankful that God is showing me how perfect love casts out all fear, and because His love is perfect, I have nothing to fear from being in His will. It may look daunting, and incomprehensible, but because it is His will, I have nothing to fear because His plans for me are good, to give me a hope and a future.

Today, I am thankful for courage.
#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

