DAY 21: WORSHIP

image

Blessed Sunday all.

Today, I am thankful for worship. I am thankful that I have the desire and the ability to worship God. Today I am thankful that I live in a country where I have the freedom to worship God, even in public places, I am thankful that I can express myself in worship without fear. I am thankful that I can lift my voice, fall down on my knees, jump and shout, however the spirit leads, and let God know just how much I love Him. How grateful I am to know Him, how humbled I am by Jesus sacrifice on the cross, how in awe of Him I am and how my heart sings because He loved me first.

Today, I am thankful for the desire and ability to worship God.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

