DAY 25: JESUS CHRIST

image

Today, I am thankful for Jesus.

I thank God that even as Adam fell, He had made a plan to redeem me.

I thank God that He loves me so much that He sent His ONLY begotten son to die on the cross, so that when I said Yes! to Him, my sins were forgiven.

Thank you Jesus for agreeing to be seperated from the Father for a time, so that I might have a chance to be together with you both for eternity.

Jesus, thank you for your obedience, even unto death so that I may have life and have it in abundance.

Jesus thank you for the stripes, because with them I am healed.

Jesus thank you for the crown of thorns. Thank you for the nails in your hands and feet. Thank you for the sword in your side. Thank you for becoming my sin. Thank you for enduring the cross. Thank you for despising the shame. Thank you for making my life new.

Jesus thank you for loving me so much.

Today, I am thankful for Jesus.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

