DAY 26: PURPOSE

image

Today, I am thankful for purpose.

I thank God that even before He formed me in the secret places, He had a plan and a purpose for my life.

Papa thank you that even when I was ‘hiding’ from you and fully embracing my rebellion, your plan and purpose for my life did not change, because you LORD never change.

Papa thank you for having a plan for me that took into account my rebellious years. I thank you for working all things together for good according to your plan.

Papa I thank you because even though I don’t see the whole picture, you do and you are guiding me each step of the way. I thank you for the lessons I am learning along the way. I thank you even for the times of frustration when I don’t know exactly what’s going on because those times are teaching me faith.

Papa I thank you for entrusting this weak vessel with such a purpose so that your name may be glorified.

Today, I am thankful for purpose.

#100Daysofpurpose

Leave a Reply

