DAY 32: GOD’S PROMISES

image

Photo credit pixabay.com

Today, I am thankful for God’s promises.

Papa I thank You for Your promise of protection, I thank You for Your promise of provision, I thank You for Your promise of peace, I thank You for Your promise of mercy, I thank You for Your promise of guidance through the Holy Spirit, I thank You for Your promise of help, and I thank You for Your promise of forgiveness in the blood of Jesus.

Papa I thank You for Your promise of grace, I thank You for Your promise of rest, I thank You for Your promise of healing.

Papa I thank You for your promise of comfort in times of mourning, I thank You for Your promise of beauty for ashes, I thank You for Your promise of a garment of praise for a spirit of heaviness.

Papa I thank You for the hundreds of promises You have made to me in Your word. I thank You because there is no word that goes forth from Your mouth that will return to You void, but that it must accomplish that for which You sent it. I thank You because You are a shield for those who trust you

Every word of God is pure; He is a shield unto them that put their trust in Him.
Proverbs 30:5 (KJV)

Today, I am thankful for Gods promises.

#100Daysofgratitude

One response to “DAY 32: GOD’S PROMISES

Leave a Reply

