DAY 38: TALENTS

artwork-142877_1920Photo credit: Pixabay

Today, I am thankful for talents.

Papa, I thank You for the many talents You created me with. Thank You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made, I know full well that Your works are wonderful. Having said that, I do want to ask for Your forgiveness because I have not been utilizing all the talents you have given me. I have let some lie fallow, and I humbly ask You to forgive me. Thank You for my talents. Thank You that I am growing into them, and learning how to use them for Your glory. Thank You for teaching me that You gave me those talents for a reason, and they are all a part of my purpose, the purpose for which You created me. Thank You because even if I don’t see it, You see how and when You will utilize each talent to the glory of Your name.

Today, I am thankful for talents.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

