39: TECHNOLOGY

ipad-820272_1920 Photo credit: Pixabay

Today, I am thankful for technology.

I am thankful for the many technological advances that have happened over the years. Technology has made communication and sharing of information easier.  It has made everyday tasks more efficient. Without the technological advances, I probably wouldn’t be to share my journey of gratitude with you all.  Let’s not get it twisted, I am and would still be extremely thankful even without technology, I just wouldn’t be able to share it.

Today, I am thankful for technology.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

