DAY 49: HEALING

image

Image Credit: Pixabay

“and with his stripes we are healed.” Isaiah 53:5b

Today, I am thankful for healing.

Papa, thank You for healing me, spiritually, soulicly and physically. Thank You because there is no part of me that You don’t have in mind. Thank You because no weapon formed against me shall prosper. Thank You because You because there is no pain that is greater than Your love for me. Thank You because wholeness is my portion in the name of Jesus. Thank You because You know the number of hairs on my head, and there is nothing that I have been through that will be wasted. Thank You for Your faithfulness.

Today,  I am thankful for healing.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

