DAY 51: CREATION

image

Today, I am thankful for creation.

I am thankful to God for creation. I am thankful for the sun, the moon, the stars. I am thankful for plants and flowers and trees. I am thankful for animals: animals on land, animals in water, birds in the sky. I am thankful for my fellow human beings (I don’t always understand them, but I am thankful for them in their various manifestations) I am thankful for the sky, clouds, rain, snow (especially snow, I love snow). I am thankful for mountains, hills, valleys, rivers, lakes, oceans, plains, deserts, hilly places, rocky places and every place in between. I am thankful because I only need to look outside the window to experience the wonder, awesomeness, glory and majesty that is my Papa.

Today, I am thankful for creation.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

