DAY 52: CONFIDENCE

image

Photo Credit: Pixabay

Today, I am thankful for confidence.

I am thankful for confidence in my identity. I know who I am, more importantly, I know who’s I am. I am confident that my Papa will work all things together for my good. I am confident that Papa knows the plans He has for me. I am confident that His mercies are new every morning. I am confident that weeping will only endure for the night, and joy will come in the morning. I am confident that He gives me peace that surpasses all understanding. I am confident that no weapon formed against me shall prosper. I am confident that He shall complete great and mighty works in me. I am confident that I am more than a conqueror. I am thankful for the confidence I am my Papa’s child, fearfully and wonderfully made, richly blessed, highly favored and unconditionally loved. 

Today, I am thankful for confidence.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

