DAY 56: LEARNING SUBMISSION

image

Today, I am thankful that I am learning submission.

I am thankful for the lessons of submission. I am thankful that I have learned that my submission allows God to give me His very best because I leave the choice up to Him. I am thankful that my submission to God’s will makes me stronger in the most important way, stronger in my faith, stronger in my walk with Christ and stronger in my pursuit of the Father. I am thankful because I have learned that submission doesn’t mean there won’t be persecutions, it just means that I have the assurance that joy will come in the morning because it is not my will, but the Father’s being done. I am thankful because I have learned that submission isn’t a one time fit; for all occasions deal, that it is a choice I have to make daily. I am thankful that I have learned that I cannot submit to a husband until I am submitted to God.

Today,  I am thankful that I am learning submission.

#100Daysofgratitude

One response to “DAY 56: LEARNING SUBMISSION

Leave a Reply

