DAY 59: MY COUNTRY

image

Today, I am thankful for my country, Kenya.

I am thankful that God has blessed us with peace, in a region that has seen it’s share of civil wars, we have been blessed to have peace. I am thankful for our President, and Vice President.

I am thankful for peculiar Kenyans.😁 We are a special breed. For example, tried and tested marketing strategies may work in other markets, but not in the Kenyan market.

I am thankful for the beauty of Kenya, the people, the wildlife, the beaches, the rift valley, Mt Kenya, and everything else in between.

On this Madaraka Day, I am thankful for my country, Kenya.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

