DAY 60: MY HOME COMMUNITY

image

Today, I am thankful for the people I see and spend time with everyday.

I live on a farm, so we have people who help with everyday farm stuff. Three of them live with us, and the other three come every morning, and then go home at the end of the day.

Papa I am thankful for your faithfulness in bringing the right people, at the right time to help us on the farm. I am thankful that you have enabled us to build a relationship of trust and respect. I am thankful that we are becoming family. I am thankful for your love and protection over each person who works here and for your love and protection over their families. I am thankful for their continued diligence, hard work and dedication. I am thankful for their lives and the lives of each of their family members.

Today, I am thankful for my home community.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

