DAY 66: MY FUTURE

image

Image courtesy of Instagram

Today, I am thankful for my future.

Papa thank You that I even have a future. If not for Your grace and mercy, I don’t know where I would be, or if I would even have a future to speak of. Papa You saved me from myself, and for that I am grateful. I was on a self destructive path that was eating away at my soul and my spirit. I didn’t know if I would have made it if not for Your grace and mercy. Papa I thank You for forgiveness, unconditional love, abundant blessings and favor. I thank You because if it wasn’t for You, I would not have a chance at a future full of hope, joy and peace that surpasses all understanding. Thank You Papa for my future.

Today, I am thankful for my future.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

