DAY 69: GOD’S FAITHFULNESS

image

Today, I am thankful for God’s faithfulness.

“Great is thy faithfulness,
Oh God my Father.
Morning by morning, new mercies I see.
All I have needed, thy hand hath provided,
Great is thy faithfulness LORD unto me.”

Papa I am thankful for Your faithfulness towards me. I am thankful that it is not determined by my faithfulness towards You because Lord knows I have failed on many occasions and I will yet fail. I am thankful that Your faithfulness is not determined by Your mood, the weather, my mood, whether I’ve been good or bad. I am thankful that Your faithfulness is constant, just as Your love is constant, just as You are constant.

Today, I am thankful for God’s faithfulness.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

