DAY 73: LAUGHTER

image

Today, I am thankful for laughter.

I am thankful for a sense of humour. I am thankful for the ability to laugh. I am thankful for the things that make me laugh: funny memes (not the cruel and malicious ones), funny movies, good jokes; and the terrible ones that just make you laugh because they’re so terrible. I’m truly thankful for my lil’ love thang, he makes me laugh, even when I’m having the most horrible day. I am thankful that God has taught me to always find joy,  and enjoy life even when things don’t seem to be going as planned.

Today, I am thankful for laughter.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

