DAY 83: MENTORS

board-142741_1280

Today, I am thankful for my mentors.

I am thankful for the Holy Spirit who is my Resident Rabbi. I am also thankful that Papa has placed people in my life to teach and mentor me. I am thankful that they have allowed Papa to use them to walk with me on this journey into purpose. I believe that each one should teach one, and I pray that just as I have been mentored, Papa will use me to teach one, or many.

Today, I am thankful for my mentors.

#100Daysofgratitude

Leave a Reply

