DAY 100: AN ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE 

It’s day 100 y’all. 🎆🎇🎊🎉

I thank God for the past 100 days. I have learned what it means to give thanks for ALL things. I’m telling you it is not easy to be thankful everyday, and for everything . Sometimes I just wanna be in my feelings and not be grateful. Sometimes I’d just rather moan about what I don’t have without having to remember what I do have thank you very much. However, being grateful for just one thing every day has helped me see how much better life looks when I have my gratitude glasses on. Life isn’t perfect, but an attitude of gratitude makes it more palatable. A grateful heart is making it easier for me to walk in love, because when I remember how good God has been and is to me, I want others to experience His goodness too. 

I encourage you to embark on your own gratitude journey and savour the goodness of God in your life, regardless of your circumstances. Please let me know how it goes. 

Today, I am thankful for an attitude of gratitude. 

#100Daysofgratitude 

One response to “DAY 100: AN ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE 

Leave a Reply

