THE FRAGRANCE OF ME

Fragrance is the definition of me

I am beauty, I am joy 

I am adventure, I am bold

I am passion, I am silence

I am love.

Fragrance tells my story, and draws you to me.
I am kindness, 

I am strength, 

I have hope, 

I have peace,

I am all that I am now,

I am yet to be more, 

Let my fragrance paint you a picture.
I will walk, I will run, I will go where my fragrance leads me.

I will laugh, I will cry, my fragrance will let you know why.

I will care, I will share, I will let my fragrance guide me there. 

             ©Angela Wambua 2016

Leave a Reply

